United Way of Southwest Minnesota Elects Board Officers

United Way of Southwest Minnesota has elected new officers for the organization for the 2018-19 fiscal year. Officers are Chair, Amie Ascheman, Minneota, Runchey, Louwagie & Wellman; Past Chair, Michelle Warme, Marshall, Retired; Vice Chair, Amy Herrick, Wood Lake, North Star Mutual Insurance Company; Treasurer, Luke Tietz, Marshall, Bremer Bank; Resource Development Chair, Melanie Pedersen, Marshall, U.S. Bank; and Community Impact Chair, Nicole Lockwood, Marshall, Avera Marshall Regional Medical Center.

For more information about the work of your local United Way, please visit www.UnitedWaySWMN.org


United Way is an autonomous, local organization working to create lasting changes in people’s lives and the communities we serve in Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Yellow Medicine, and portions of Cottonwood, Lac qui Parle, Nobles and Redwood counties.


Front Row: Ascheman, Tietz and Warme

Back Row: Herrick and Pedersen

Not Pictured: Lockwood